Posted in Ramblings

Ramblings: (22/07/2017)

I see someone walking towards me. Someone who makes me give a second thought whether to greet. So I smile and mouth out a ‘hi’. But, the person just gives back an awkward smile which obviously makes me regret wasting my energy.

In my brave effort to hold onto a little of my ego, I go ahead and try entering my office room but end up down right slamming into the door because obviously automatic doors like to irritate the hell outta me.

That too in front of the person I shouldn’t have bothered greeting.

Karma!😐

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

One thought on “Ramblings: (22/07/2017)

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

