Makeup anyone?

makeup-clipart-put-on-makeup-clipart-with-trends-for-putting-on-makeup-clip-art-black-and-white

Why don’t you wear makeup?
This comes from my dear little brother, who isn’t as little anymore.

You may find a little kajal on my eyelids and lipstick on my lips when I’m attending some event; or the full blown makeup on my face when a beautician is given full rein to do what she pleases on my face (that’s when even my own brother can’t recognize me. Lol).

But, makeup daily ? Na-uh!

There are some people who use all those different makeup items like – mascara, foundation, eyeliner and yadayada.
Then there are those people like me who just enter work with a natural look (sans powder, sans cream, sans anything).
Like look at the face that God has given me.
LOOK!
Have a problem?
Kindly approach God with your valued suggestions.
Don’t bother me with them. ๐Ÿ˜‰

While I say that, I’m sure some job positions require you to be looking your best.
Not the shabby, just-got-out-of-bed look that I usually sport.
Being a developer has its perks ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Makeup anyone?

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

