Posted in Ramblings

Ramblings: 5/4/17

That moment when you want to just pull someone’s hair screaming
stop being so smug! stop acting like you know me! you only know me coz I made the mistake of trusting you! stop acting friendly with all the beautiful thoughts in your presumptuous mind
but all you actually do is look away and concentrate on something else.

Why waste energy on someone who clearly doesn’t care.

Sometimes the people you trust hurt you the most. Those that you expect will always be there are the first ones to betray and run away.

I know I promised happy posts but, life is not all happy. πŸ™‚

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

9 thoughts on “Ramblings: 5/4/17

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

