Posted in Nomination

3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

Quote for the very last day!
Thank you (3), Trina πŸ™‚

365-movie-quote-challenge-ian-simmons-309-57da86be0c21b__700

Art by Ian Simmons. Quote by Stephen King.
This particular quote was my status for months on WhatsApp! Makes sense in some way πŸ™‚

Nominees:Β πŸ™‚
Muse
Where are you, Muse?
Joalita
Hiya, Jo πŸ˜€
SpoonYouForkMe

Hey, if you want to check out Ian Simmons’s art:Β 
Artist Spends 365 Days Hand-Drawing 365 Movie Quotes

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

2 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

  1. Wow that quote! πŸ™‚ So glad to find you looking for me! Haha I’m off for a few days (a lot actually), but I’m checking my notifs πŸ™‚ I took your advice and avoided taking a break, so hopefully a post will be up soon πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the tag!

    Liked by 1 person

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

