3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

Trina from itsgoodtobecrazysometimes nominated me to do the 3 Day Quotes tag months ago! I thought this was the best way to showcase my quotes. Movie quotes! 😀

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you. Thank you Trina!! 🙂
  2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

365-movie-quote-challenge-ian-simmons-135-57da84da26a1f__700

This is art by Ian Simmons. As mentioned in his art, the quote is from the movie “Finding Nemo“.

Nominees!! I nominate the following to continue this challenge:
Thwe
Jai
Arvind
@Arvind: I think you will have to let me know when to stop bugging you with nominations 🙂

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

