Posted in Memories

Music List: (29/8/16)

Well these are my current favorites! 🙂

  1. Gareth Emery ft. Bo Bruce – U ( W & W Remix)
    No, I didn’t pray to God;
    No, I never saw the light;
    No, I didn’t watch my life go flashing right before my eyes;
    No, I didn’t do the things that they all said that I would do;
    I just closed my eyes and all I saw was you!
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker for Pain
  3. Grace ft. G-Easy – You Don’t Own Me
    I LOVE this I’m just crazy about it ! @KT: I listened to the original version but once you listen to a newer version; I guess the original sound less?
    Don’t tell me what to do;
    Don’t tell me what to say;
    and please when I go out with you;
    Don’t put me on display!!
  4. Meghan Trainor – Me Too
    Who’s that sexy thing I see over there?
    That’s me, standing in the mirror!
    Ufff!! her attitude!
  5. Major Lazer – Cold Water
  6. Omi – Hula Hoop
    This is one of those crazy dance songs played during wedding receptions in Goa, where everyone goes crazy 😀 Hula hula Hoop!!
Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

