Posted in Assorted

The Handwriting Tag

Hey, hey, hey!! πŸ˜€
Well, Savio nominated me for this tag; while showing off his perfect handwriting.
Here goes —>

What do you need to do? You need to write the following [On Paper] take a pic of it and upload the same here – on this post. Simple! Nominate the bloggers you’d like to do the same on your post here. voila! You are all done πŸ˜€

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog url
  3. Write: The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog
  4. What are you writing with?
  5. Draw your favorite emoticon
  6. Write a silly message
  7. Write who you want to tag

2016-08-01-16.20.25.jpg.jpeg

That was my list. I remember the days of practising “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” on cursive writing books! ahh the torture! Somehow, I managed to inherit my mom’s handwriting (If that is inheritable).

Cya πŸ™‚

p.s. my handwriting depends on my mood too, like many other things. πŸ˜€

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

13 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

  1. Love your handwriting too. My writing has gotten atrocious over the years, so its nice to see good old cursive writing. I was made to write ‘I will not draw my teacher again’ in school, did not good for my handwriting πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. According to many sites, intelligent people have messier handwriting because their mind works faster than their hands. I’m guessing this is true in your case? πŸ˜€
      Maybe when my mood is at its worst, I get intelligent πŸ˜‰ Hahaha

      Liked by 1 person

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

