Posted in Pining for Answers

Rambling: (22/7/16)

Okay, everyone has good days and bad days right? Not all can be rainbow colored, candy filled days. Some days, I just want to disappear from the public eye and maybe rent out my own personal cave; and live there till everyone realises that I am having a BAD day! I ain’t trying to ignore you today. I am just having a BAD day!! Give me my space. I will revert back! You know I wouldn’t ignore something sent by you. So, when I do ignore or maybe decide to view it later; maybe, just maybe there is another genuine reason for it! Like maybe I haven’t recharged my data pack; maybe I am feeling sad; maybe the stupid network in my area is being stubborn again! maybe my dumb wifi isn’t working! or maybe I need some me time! there is some reason! I don’t need to be made to feel bad about myself when I am already down.

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.