Posted in Nomination

A to Z

Thank you Savio for nominating me! 😀 Please do give him a visit at Goin’ the extra..aamile .

Well, Let’s start with the list:

A- Age: 24 years; dreading 25. 😐

B- Biggest fear: I absolutely love dogs. I just love all of them. But, my biggest fear has to be a dog bite. Wait any kind of bite – Snake bite. :O I came to know yesterday that the bite of a centipede hurts badly!

C- Current time: 12.30pm

D- Drink you last had: Lemon Tea. My favorite drink when I start my day at office.

E- Every day starts with: I check whether that friend 😉 who never sleeps messaged during the night and then play the first song on my Recently Added list.

F- Favorite Song: It depends on my mood. Currently listening to Calvin Harris’s How Deep  is Your Love on repeat. 😀

G- Ghosts, are they real?: Ummm, if I say No, I’m hoping none of them come and haunt me. 😦 eeeks!

H- Hometown: Goa.

I- In love with: The fact that sometimes happiness can be in the bare necessities (did that remind anyone else of Jungle Book?).

J- Jealous of: I get jealous of super talented people. Like, how could God have been so generous. Grrrrr….

K- Killed someone: Nah, no humans till date; killed many mosquitoes though.

L- Last time you cried: Sometime in March, I guess. Nothing seemed to make sense then.

M- Middle name: Nicola; after my paternal grandfather’s name, Nicolau.

N- Number of siblings: One, a younger brother.

O- One wish: Make the damn rain stop! I’m too cold! I’m too shallow to wish for world peace. 😀

P- Person you last called: My aunt.

Q- Question you’re always asked: Carol, what time will you reach? I am infamous for being late.

R- Reason to smile: So many!

S- Sounds that annoy you: People chewing loudly; or opening their mouth when their mouth is stuffed with chewed food. argghh!

T- Time you woke up: 7:30am, my usual weekday time.

U- Underwear color: Hmmm… I’m at my desk. Not the best place to take a peek.

V- Vacation destination: Why do I have to pick one?! 😦 Though, I always wanted to go to Venice.

W- Worst habit: Let’s see… maybe you should ask my mom. If it’s a habit of mine, it can’t be wrong. 😛 Oh wait wait… avoiding my crushes! That has got to be a habit that my mom doesn’t have any idea about 😛 I get all weird around them, so best remedy – Avoid!

X- X-Rays you’ve had: I ain’t sure what you call it, but once we had a car accident and I got a tiny injury above my eye. So, just to be sure they had x-rayed by skull. An uncle joked that I should use it for proposals. 😛

Y- Your favourite food: French Fries! Sorpotel! Ice Cream! Jalebis! Gulab Jamuns! 😀 and recently added to the list is Shahi Tukda.

Z- Zodiac sign: Pisces

Yeah, That’s all the 26 alphabets. 😀

Nominees? Well, Shweta a.k.a. Thwe, Muse, Jai, Arvind.

Toodles! 🙂

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

7 thoughts on “A to Z

    1. Let me answer all questions at once 😀
      Actually, I did a little googling and the spelling is Shahi Tukra 😛 I first tasted it as part of our office lunch time dessert. It’s just yumm.
      I love rains. But, that’s when I’m at home; basically when I don’t have to spend my day wearing soggy jeans and I still have to master using an umbrella. Most of my day is taken up by office time so, I do a lil me time too 😀 Perks of not sitting around my manager 😉
      Thanks again for letting me do it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

