Stuck

Stuck.
Stuck at the first step.
Stuck here while everyone is hopping and jumping onto the steps ahead.
And me? Well, I’m royally stuck!
Too scared to make a move in any direction.
Fearing that my feeble try at a “move” may make matters all the more worse.
Am I to be blamed?
Blamed for something that I wasn’t even given a chance to fail at.
Taken for granted to be someone who couldn’t succeed.
How can I be sure of myself, of my capabilities, when I haven’t been given even a single worthwhile shot at proving myself?

2 thoughts on “Stuck

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

