Posted in Memories

Ramblings: (31/5/16)

A chat between me and my brother (Yesterday night)

Me: All okay there ? (I’m at office and Mom isn’t replying to any of my messages)
Bro: What do you mean ? (An hour after I panic call my mom)
Me: What do you mean? *dancing smiley*
Me: When you nod your head Yes, but you wanna say No.
Me: What do you mean? *dancing smiley*
Bro: You’re kidding me right? 😄
Bro:

rp-nothing
Drunk?

Both of us at our craziest best. Oh wait! I was the only one being crazy! 😛 Whatever!
People need to reply promptly if they want a sane reply. 😈

P.S. For those who didn’t know this; Justin Bieber has a single called ‘What do you mean’. 😛

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

4 thoughts on “Ramblings: (31/5/16)

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

