Lost in Limbo

As I said in my Who Am I page, I started this blog for me. Sounds narcissistic, right? To note down things happening in my life; things running through my mind and just commenting on random dumb things. But, recently I started getting obsessed about stats, number of followers and blah blah blah till I almost reached a point where I said, “Hell with this! Blogging isn’t my cup of tea.” and couldn’t write anything! I used to literally sit staring at the new post page blankly; having a good idea of what to post, but I couldn’t express it in words.

So damn easy to get forget your own motives.

Well, from now on, my blog, my thoughts, my words (as usual) 😛

Hope I remember that 🙂

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

