Posted in Memories

Rambling: 07/04/2016

It’s 7:30a.m.

I wake up suddenly as I realize Appy will start terrorizing the neighbors soon, if she isn’t fed.

It’s 8:15a.m.

I have had my breakfast, a puff pastry, and my daily coffee while watching music videos on VH1. I really want to try the dance moves seen on Sorry – Justin Bieber!! πŸ˜€ Hmm… would be amazing for the hips, right?

It’s 8:30a.m.

Still roaming around the house not wanting to face another day in office. *yawn*

It’s 9a.m.

I am ready at last, showered, dressed and accessorized. I kiss Livie bye. Wake Appy from her slumber.

I drive our car out through our gate and turn the volume up of the local English FM, 91.9 Indigo FM and a song is playing and without thinking I instantly start singing along!

It’s 10a.m.

At office, *yawn* scratching my head and wondering what was that song that had just clicked with my mood when I left home! Wish I had a better memory! 😦 Listening to Never Forget You – MNEK & Zara Larsson ❀

Have a Great Day friends ! πŸ™‚ *yawn*

Could any one please recommend some new hobby for me? Thanks! πŸ™‚ ❀

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

4 thoughts on “Rambling: 07/04/2016

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

