Posted in Assorted, Uncategorized

Stats Stalker

There are days every month, sometimes every week, when I maniacally spy on the stats of my blog.

So, my routine during those days goes like this:

9 a.m. – 1 visitor 1 view (Okay, that’s good! Better than none!)
10 a.m. – 1 visitor 1 view (uhhhh… yeah still better than none!)
11:30 a.m. – 1 visitor 1 view (ummmm… okay… people asleep on the other side of the world.)
1 p.m. – 1 visitor 1 view (okay… seriously?!! I am a failure!!)
4 p.m. – 2 visitors 3 views (Yayyyyy!! I can live my life happily now!)
5 p.m. – 2 visitors 3 views (Ehhh still the same?)
7 p.m. – 2 visitors 3 views (I am such a failure! πŸ˜₯ )
10 p.m. – 3 visitors 4 views (Yayyyyy!!! Happiest person ever !!!)
10:30 p.m. – 3 visitors 4 views (Why?!?!!! ) πŸ˜›

This continues for the next few days till the next week or month when I resume the stalker syndrome.

Then there are days where I try to do some guesswork. I see the country, the number of views, the current time and pull out my best bets at who is checking my blog.

2 visitors 10 views

India 9 views
Russia 1 view

Looking at those stats, I can bet one of my bffs is feeling bored and remembered that Shweta and I have blogs that we (sometimes πŸ˜‰ ) pester them to read. So, I end up with loads of views from one visitor and results me in being the Happiest friend ever !! πŸ˜€

Most days Shweta and I end up giving each other the most views. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› :*

Stats Stalker? That’s me! πŸ˜€ Crazy me πŸ˜›

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

6 thoughts on “Stats Stalker

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

