Posted in Pining for Answers

Meh!

How do I describe these days? Months, to be exact.

The miserable way I had approached this new change in my life with so much happiness, so much hope, so many expectations!

Knowing exactly all that I would be leaving behind (in a positive way!), I had so many dreams this time.

Expecting with fingers crossed that as what I had before was not working out, this change would should have been the correct choice.

But, surprise! surprise! Nope! Not working out as usual.

Maybe my Guardian Angel is busy, or just took a much deserved leave of absence. How many leaves DO they get ? (Don’t worry, 😛 I’m pretty much sane, I think)

Meh!

P.s. Should I not be writing posts when in my current mood? 😐 Hmm…

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

