Posted in Assorted

Note to friends :)

To,
My courageous friends,

I am dumb,
I give up easily,
I am not that stylish friend,
I will not make you proud of me,
I may most probably embarrass you,
I confuse myself,
So confusing you is not a great feat,
I don’t make the most cleverly thought out choices,
I am not that hyper, excited friend,
I sometimes lack talent and coordination,
I like being overly quiet,
I hate sympathy,
I talk non-stop when I’m scared or I totally shut up,
All in all I am not the ideal friend,
But remember, this friend of yours will always, always be there when you need her,
That I can guarantee always… 🙂

Love always,
Your mad friend,
Carol

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

One thought on “Note to friends :)

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

