Posted in Quilling

Card for my loves :)

My mom, dad and brother, Carsan have been extra special to me always !
They have been sensitive to my needs and my problems.

Always consoling me when I am sad, scared more than myself when I get hurt or have an accident, always there when I need them.

โค ๐Ÿ™‚ I LOVE my small and sweet family !! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

I recently had a HUGE need to Thank them ๐Ÿ™‚ So, I made them the following card ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes, the shape is the most weirdest shape ever ! I myself can’t believe what was going on in my mind when I cut out the standard square card to the current weird cloud shape…

20150218_005003

It’s supposed to look like a bouquet of flowers ๐Ÿ™‚

Included are all the different types of flowers I learned to make using Quilling and Origami.
20150218_005012

For the inside of the card, I tried a popup flower.

But, I kinda messed up the inside by adding the crepe leaves !

I get all these weird ideas that I have to try out ! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
20150218_010029
20150218_010036

But, at the end, Mom, Dad and bro liked it, That’s all that matters ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love You Mummy, Daddy, Carchu โค

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

