Posted in Quilling

Card for a Twin :)

twiniesThere are only a handful of people, who can make us feel comfortable in our own skin.

This card is for one of my most favorite person in the world.

My twin, my confidante, my youngest-adopted-mommy ❤
20150222_233500
20150222_233506
20150222_233512

I decided to make this card at the last minute and seeing lots of ready-to-use art material sitting right in front of me, I thought, “What the hell ! Let’s make a card for my twin !” 😀

I finished making the card in around 5 hours, my personal record 😀

❤ :* Love You Pooja, my Twinie :* ❤

Author:

a happy person, sometimes mourning for no reason.

Do let me know your opinion. I love opinions! :D

